About Me

My photo
Paris, France
Designer in animation industry

Sunday, November 29, 2009

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Back from school

Sneak peeeeek! It's been a long time..

Saturday, November 21, 2009

Friday, November 20, 2009

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Van Elbow (totally) rules

Enemies beware, cos the first half robot-half viking super hero of all time is about to come.

Sunday, November 15, 2009

Van Elbow rules

The toy without fear

Way better than Buzz Lightyear

Friday, November 13, 2009

Angelo (totally) rules!

Here's the link to the trailer of the cartoon i'm currently working on.

Hope you'll enjoy it when it'll be on air!

Angelo rules!

Saturday, November 7, 2009

Friday, November 6, 2009

Design and color studies

For your information, these are just toys.

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

Sunday, November 1, 2009

After the pigeons come the flying fishes

Avec l'aimable participation de Clément à la typo